Monday, 4 April 2016

PAUL TAKES HIS 'ONE ON ONE' TOUR TO DENMARK AND ARGENTINA

Paul has confirmed he will be taking his new ‪#‎OneOnOne‬ tour to Denmark, playing the Jyske Bank Boxen in Herning on 27th June.
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com will be eligible for pre-sale tickets, on sale from tomorrow morning.

PAUL McCARTNEY
'ONE ON ONE'

*Danish Date Of New Tour Confirmed
Monday 27th June – Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning
Paul McCartney has confirmed a brand new date for his 'One On One' tour in Denmark this summer.
As with the launch of every new Paul McCartney tour, 'One On One' promises to unveil a dazzling re-designed set, dozens of classics from the most beloved catalog in popular music, spanning Paul's entire career - as a solo artist, member of Wings and of course as a Beatle - and no shortage of surprises. 
Paul will be getting 'One On One' with Denmark as the tour moves to the city of Herning. The show promises Danish crowds another spectacular performance following Paul’s headline spot at Roskilde Festival last summer. 
PRE-SALE DETAILS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 9am (CEST / 8am BST) on Tuesday 5th April will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's Herning concert through the website at 10am (CEST / 9am BST) on the same day (Tuesday 5th April).

*Argentina Dates Of New Tour Confirmed:
Sunday 15th May: Alberto Kempes Stadium, Córdoba
Tuesday 17th May: Estadio Unico de la Plata, Buenos Aires

Thursday 19th May: Estadio Unico de la Plata, Buenos Aires
Paul McCartney has confirmed brand new dates for his 'One On One' tour in Argentina this summer.

As with the launch of every new Paul McCartney tour, 'One On One' promises to unveil a dazzling re-designed set, dozens of classics from the most beloved catalog in popular music, spanning Paul's entire career - as a solo artist, member of Wings and of course as a Beatle - and no shortage of surprises. 
These concerts will be Paul’s first shows in Argentina since 2010 and will see Paul perform in Córdoba for the first ever time.
PRE-SALE DETAILS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 11am (local / 3pm BST) on Tuesday 5th April will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's Argentina concerts through the website at 12pm (local / 4pm BST) on the same day (Tuesday 5th April).
 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...