Friday 29 April 2022



Paul McCartney during the opening night of his Got Back tour, Thursday, April 28, 2022, in the Spokane Veterans Arena.



1. Can’t Buy Me Love
2. Junior’s Farm
3. Letting Go
4. Got to Get You Into My Life
5. Come on to Me
6. Let Me Roll It
7. Getting Better
8. Woman and Wives
9. My Valentine
10. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. I’ve Just Seen A Face
13. In Spite of all the Danger
14. Love Me Do
15. Dance Tonight
16. Blackbird
17. Here Today
18. Queenie Eye
19. Lady Madonna
20. Fuh You
21. Being for the Benefit of Mr Kite!
22. Something
23. Ob-la-di Ob-la-da
24. You Never Give Me Your Money
25. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
26. Get Back
27. Band on the Run
28. Let it Be
29. Live and Let Die
30. Hey Jude

31. I’ve Got A Feeling
32. Birthday
33. Helter Skelter
34. Golden Slumbers
35. Carry That Weight
36. The End

"Getting Better" (for the first time since 2003)
"You Never Give Me Your Money" (for the first time since 2003)
"She Came in Through the Bathroom Window" (for the first time since 2008)
"Woman and Wives" (from "McCartney III" album)
“I’ve Got A Feeling” (with John Lennon- doing his bit on the screen)

🟠Visit our BEATLES STORES (Associated with Amazon, Shipments Worldwide)→ HERE , HERE & HERE  👉All that you need→ VISIT OUR STORES AROUND THE WORLD:
#USA 🇺🇸:
#UK 🇬🇧:
#JAPAN 🇯🇵 :
#FRANCE 🇫🇷:  
#SPAIN 🇪🇸:
👉Visit us :

No comments:

Post a Comment