Tuesday, 5 April 2016

PAUL TAKES HIS 'ONE ON ONE' TOUR TO NORWAY

Paul has confirmed he will be taking his new ‪#‎OneOnOne‬ tour to Bergenhus Fortress, Bergen on 24th June.
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com will be eligible for pre-sale tickets, on sale from tomorrow. 



PAUL McCARTNEY
'ONE ON ONE'
Norwegian Date Of New Tour Confirmed
Friday 24th June – Bergenhus Fortress, Bergen
Paul McCartney has confirmed another brand new date for his 'One On One' tour in Norway this summer.
As with the launch of every new Paul McCartney tour, 'One On One' promises to unveil a dazzling re-designed set, dozens of classics from the most beloved catalog in popular music, spanning Paul's entire career--as a solo artist, member of Wings and of course as a Beatle—and no shortage of surprises. 
One On One adds another show to the line up as Paul comes to Bergen for the first time ever to perform at scenic medieval venue Bergenhus Fortress & Castle. The show promises Norwegian crowds another spectacular performance following Paul’s sell-out show at the Telenor Arena last summer.
PRE-SALE DETAILS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 9am (CEST / 8am BST) on Wednesday 6th April will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's
Bergen concert through the website at 10am (CEST / 9am BST) on the same day (Wednesday 6th April).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...