Thursday, 7 April 2016

MILWAUKEE AND ST.LOUIS DATES ADDED TO PAUL´S "ONE ON ONE" TOUR

Paul has confirmed a brand new date for his ‪#‎OneOnOne‬ tour, playing Summerfest in Milwaukee on July 8.

Milwaukee and St. Louis Dates Added to Paul's 'One On One' Tour
PAUL McCARTNEY
'ONE ON ONE'
Two New US Dates Confirmed
July 8: SummerFest, Milwaukee, WI
August 13:
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Paul McCartney has confirmed the addition of two major dates to his brand new 'One On One' tour.
On July 8, Paul will return to Milwaukee to headline SummerFest. Paul’s debut appearance at the annual event and sole US festival appearance of the 2016 season, SummerFest will also mark Paul’s first performance in Milwaukee since his July 16, 2013 performance at Miller Park that drew a capacity crowd and unanimous critical raves. And on August 13, Paul will rock Busch Stadium in St. Louis, playing his first area show since since 2012 and joining the Gateway City in celebrating the 50th anniversary of The Beatles’ play at the hallowed ground of the old Busch Stadium.
 
PRE-SALE DETAILS - ST. LOUIS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 7am (CD
T / 1pm BST) on Friday 8th April will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's St. Louis concert through the website at 8am (CDT / 2pm BST) on the same day (Friday 8th April).

---
PRE-SALE DETAILS - MILWAUKEE:
Pre-sale tickets for Paul's Milwaukee concert will be available through Ticketmaster from 10am (CDT / 4pm BST)  on Monday 11th April. The password for this pre-sale will be: 1ON1WITHPAUL. Keep checking PaulMcCartney.com for link details. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...