Tuesday, 29 March 2016

PAUL TAKES HIS 'ONE On ONE' TOUR TO PRAGUE

Paul has confirmed a brand new date for his ‪#‎OneOnOne‬ tour in the Czech Republic this summer hitting the O2 Arena in Prague on 16th June.

PAUL McCARTNEY
'ONE ON ONE'
Czech Republic Date Of New Tour Confirmed
Thursday 16th June – O2 Arena, Prague
Paul McCartney has confirmed a brand new date for his 'One On One' tour in the Czech Republic this June.

As with the launch of every new Paul McCartney tour, 'One On One' promises to unveil a dazzling re-designed set, dozens of classics from the most beloved catalog in popular music, spanning Paul's entire career - as a solo artist, member of Wings and of course as a Beatle — and no shortage of surprises.
'One On One' is set to hit Prague on 16th June as Paul returns to the city for his first appearance since 2004.
PRE-SALE DETAILS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 9am (CET / 8am BST) on Wednesday 30th March will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's Prague concert through the website at 10am (CET / 9am BST) on the same day (Wednesday 30th March).



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...